Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Classic Christmas Album - Andy Williams [CD]

Disc 1
1. Joy to the World - Andy Williams
2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Andy Williams
3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) - Andy Williams
4. Winter Wonderland - Andy Williams
5. Silent Night, Holy Night - Andy Williams
6. O Little Town of Bethlehem - Andy Williams
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Andy Williams
8. The Little Drummer Boy - Andy Williams
9. What Child Is This? - Andy Williams
10. Silver Bells - Andy Williams
11. Kay Thompson's Jingle Bells - Andy Williams
12. Angels We Have Heard On High - Andy Williams
13. My Favorite Things - Andy Williams
14. O Holy Night - Andy Williams
15. Ave Maria - Andy Williams
16. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year - Andy Williams

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88883725852

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.