Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Best of the Original Mono Recordings - Bob Dylan [CD]

Disc 1
1. Song to Woody - Bob Dylan
2. Blowin' in the Wind - Bob Dylan
3. The Times They Are A-changin' - Bob Dylan
4. Chimes of Freedom - Bob Dylan
5. It Ain't Me Babe - Bob Dylan
6. Subterranean Homesick Blues - Bob Dylan
7. Mr. Tambourine Man - Bob Dylan
8. Like a Rolling Stone - Bob Dylan
9. Tombstone Blues - Bob Dylan
10. Positively 4th Street - Bob Dylan
11. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 - Bob Dylan
12. Just Like a Woman - Bob Dylan
13. I Want You - Bob Dylan
14. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight - Bob Dylan
15. All Along the Watchtower - Bob Dylan

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697791672

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.