Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Best of the Great American Songbook - Rod Stewart [CD]

Disc 1
1. Long Ago and Far Away - Rod Stewart
2. Someone to Watch Over Me - Rod Stewart
3. They Can't Take That Away from Me - Rod Stewart
4. Beyond the Sea - Rod Stewart
5. You'll Never Know - Rod Stewart
6. Time After Time - Rod Stewart
7. I Can't Get Started - Rod Stewart
8. The Way You Look Tonight - Rod Stewart
9. Bye Bye Blackbird - Rod Stewart
10. These Foolish Things - Rod Stewart
11. But Not for Me - Rod Stewart
12. What a Wonderful World - Rod Stewart
13. My Foolish Heart - Rod Stewart
14. I'll Be Seeing You - Rod Stewart
15. I Wish You Love - Rod Stewart
16. Every Time We Say Goodbye - Rod Stewart
17. Blue Skies - Rod Stewart
18. You Go to My Head - Rod Stewart

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697845502

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.