Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Thank You - Meghan Trainor [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Watch Me Do - Meghan Trainor (2.49)
2. Me Too - Meghan Trainor (3.01)
3. NO - Meghan Trainor (3.34)
4. Better - Meghan Trainor (2.47)
5. Hopeless Romantic - Meghan Trainor (4.05)
6. I Love Me - Meghan Trainor & LunchMoney Lewis (2.47)
7. Kindly Calm Me Down - Meghan Trainor (3.58)
8. Woman Up - Meghan Trainor (3.28)
9. Just a Friend to You - Meghan Trainor (2.44)
10. I Won't Let You Down - Meghan Trainor (3.20)
11. Dance Like Yo Daddy - Meghan Trainor (3.03)
12. Champagne Problems - Meghan Trainor (3.42)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985311982

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.