DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Taking One for the Team - Simple Plan [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Opinion Overload - Simple Plan
2. Boom! - Simple Plan
3. Kiss Me Like Nobody's Watching - Simple Plan
4. Farewell - Simple Plan
5. Singing in the Rain - Simple Plan
6. Everything Sucks - Simple Plan
7. I Refuse - Simple Plan
8. I Don't Wanna Go to Bed (Feat. Nelly) - Simple Plan
9. Nostalgic - Simple Plan
10. Perfectly Perfect - Simple Plan
11. I Don't Wanna Be Sad - Simple Plan
12. P.S. I Hate You - Simple Plan
13. Problem Child - Simple Plan
14. I Dream About You - Simple Plan


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.