Studio Collection - Queen [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

18-LP box set containing all 15 studio albums released by the legendary rock band, pressed on vibrant 180g coloured vinyl in hues sympathetic to the original artwork. Albums include: 'Queen' (1973), 'Queen II' (1974), 'Sheer Heart Attack' (1974), 'A Night at the Opera' (1975), 'A Day at the Races' (1976), 'News of the World' (1977), 'Jazz' (1978), 'The Game' (1980), 'Flash Gordon' (1980), 'Hot Space' (1982), 'The Works' (1984), 'A Kind of Magic' (1986), 'The Miracle' (1989), 'Innuendo' (1991) and 'Made in Heaven' (1995).


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.