Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Star Wars - Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker: - John Williams [CD]

Disc 1
1. Fanfare and Prologue - Various Performers
2. Journey to Exegol - Various Performers
3. The Rise of Skywalker - Various Performers
4. The Old Death Star - Various Performers
5. The Speeder Chase - Various Performers
6. Destiny of a Jedi - Various Performers
7. Anthem of Evil - Various Performers
8. Fleeing from Kijimi - Various Performers
9. We Go Together - Various Performers
10. Join Me - Various Performers
11. They Will Come - Various Performers
12. The Final Saber Duel - Various Performers
13. Battle of the Resistance - Various Performers
14. Approaching the Throne - Various Performers
15. The Force Is With You - Various Performers
16. Farewell - Various Performers
17. Reunion - Various Performers
18. A New Home - Various Performers
19. Finale - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 8743994

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.