Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Stan Getz Quartets - Stan Getz [VINYL]

Album by saxophonist Stan Getz recorded at sessions in 1949 and 1950 and first released as an LP on the Prestige label in 1955.

Disc 1
1. There's a Small Hotel - Stan Getz Quartets
2. I've Got You Under My Skin - Stan Getz Quartets
3. What's New? - Stan Getz Quartets
4. Too Marvelous for Words - Stan Getz Quartets
5. You Stepped Out of a Dream - Stan Getz Quartets
6. My Old Flame - Stan Getz Quartets
7. Long Island Sound - Stan Getz Quartets
8. Indian Summer - Stan Getz Quartets
9. Mar-cia - Stan Getz Quartets
10. Crazy Chords - Stan Getz Quartets
11. The Lady in Red - Stan Getz Quartets
12. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams - Stan Getz Quartets

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7235981

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.