Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Sounds of the Universe - Depeche Mode [CD]

Disc 1
1. In Chains - Depeche Mode (6.53)
2. Hole to Feed - Depeche Mode (3.59)
3. Wrong - Depeche Mode (3.13)
4. Fragile Tension - Depeche Mode (4.09)
5. Little Soul - Depeche Mode (3.31)
6. In Sympathy - Depeche Mode (4.54)
7. Peace - Depeche Mode (4.29)
8. Come Back - Depeche Mode (5.15)
9. Spacewalker - Depeche Mode (1.53)
10. Perfect - Depeche Mode (4.33)
11. Miles Away/The Truth Is - Depeche Mode (4.14)
12. Jezebel - Depeche Mode (4.41)
13. Corrupt - Depeche Mode (5.04)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88883751262

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.