DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Scott - Scott Walker [VINYL]

Debut solo studio album by the American-born British singer-songwriter. Originally released in the UK in 1967, the album was a critical and commercial success and features Phil Spector's legendary 'Wall of Sound' recording technique.

Disc 1
1. Mathilde - Scott Walker (2.39)
2. Montague Terrace (In Blue) - Scott Walker (3.31)
3. Angelica - Scott Walker (4.02)
4. The Lady Came from Baltimore - Scott Walker (1.59)
5. When Joanna Loved Me - Scott Walker (3.08)
6. My Death - Scott Walker (4.57)
7. The Big Hurt - Scott Walker (2.27)
8. Such a Small Love - Scott Walker (4.55)
9. You're Gonna Hear from Me - Scott Walker (2.54)
10. Through a Long and Sleepless Night - Scott Walker (4.12)
11. Always Coming Back to You - Scott Walker (2.41)
12. Amsterdam - Scott Walker (3.04)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.