Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Rosemary and Thyme: The Complete Series 1-3 - Brian Farnham [DVD]

The entire three series of the popular ITV drama starring Felicity Kendal and Pam Ferris as the keen gardeners who turn their green fingers to crime detection. Episodes included are: 'And No Birds Sing', 'Arabica and the Early Spider', 'The Language of Flowers', 'Sweet Angelica', 'A Simple Plot', 'The Tree of Death', 'Memory of Water', 'Orpheus in the Undergrowth', 'They Understand Me in Paris', 'The Invisible Worm', 'The Gongoozlers', 'The Italian Rapscallion', 'Swords into Ploughshares', 'Up the Garden Path', 'In a Monastery Garden', 'Seeds of Time', 'Agua Cadaver', 'Three Legs Good', 'The Gooseberry Bush', 'Raquet Espanol', 'Enter Two Gardeners' and finally 'The Cup of Silence'.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.