Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Record Store Day

Roger the Engineer (RSD 2020) - The Yardbirds [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
1966 studio album by The Yardbirds. Recorded by the classic-era line up of Jeff Beck, Keith Relf, Jim McCarty, Chris Dreja and Paul Samwell-Smith, the band began exploring new sonic territories, pushing their blues-rock sound into the realms of avant-garde, psychedelia and Indian music. This newly expanded edition includes the classic studio album on LP1 and a collection of 1966 studio recordings on LP2, housed together in an alternate sleeve inspired by an ultra-rare 1966 EP cover. Exclusively pressed on 180g white vinyl for Record Store Day 2020.

Disc 1
1. Lost Women - The Yardbirds
2. Over, Under, Sideways, Down - The Yardbirds
3. The Nazz Are Blue - The Yardbirds
4. I Can't Make Your Way - The Yardbirds
5. Rack My Mind - The Yardbirds
6. Farewell - The Yardbirds
7. Hot House of Omagararshid - The Yardbirds
8. Jeff's Boogie - The Yardbirds
9. He's Always There - The Yardbirds
10. Turn Into Earth - The Yardbirds
11. What Do You Want - The Yardbirds
12. Ever Since the World Began - The Yardbirds
Disc 2
1. Over, Under, Sideways, Down (A-side Single Version) (Bonus Track) - The Yardbirds
2. Jeff's Boogie (B-side Single Version) (Bonus Track) - The Yardbirds
3. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago (A-side Single) (Bonus Track) - The Yardbirds
4. Psycho Daisies (B-side Single) (Bonus Track) - The Yardbirds
5. He's Always There - The Yardbirds
6. I Can't Make Your Way - The Yardbirds
7. Turn Into Earth - The Yardbirds
8. Hot House of Omagarashid (Alternate Mono Version) - The Yardbirds
9. Ever Since the World Began (Vocal Track) (Bonus Track) - The Yardbirds
10. Farewell - The Yardbirds

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.