Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Rated R - Rihanna [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Fourth studio release from the Barbadian R&B singer. The album, produced by the likes of Ne-Yo and Chuck Harmony, features collaborations with will.i.am and includes the single 'Russian Roulette'.

Disc 1
1. Mad House - Rihanna (1.34)
2. Wait Your Turn - Rihanna (3.46)
3. Hard (Feat. Young Jeezy) - Rihanna (4.10)
4. Stupid in Love - Rihanna (4.01)
5. Rockstar 101 (Feat. Slash) - Rihanna (3.58)
6. Russian Roulette - Rihanna (3.47)
7. Fire Bomb - Rihanna (4.17)
8. Rude Boy - Rihanna (3.42)
9. Photographs (Feat. Will.i.am) - Rihanna (4.46)
10. G4L - Rihanna (3.59)
11. Te Amo - Rihanna (3.28)
12. Cold Case Love - Rihanna (6.04)
13. The Last Song - Rihanna (4.16)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 2725990

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.