Planxty: Live 2004 - [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1) The Starting Gate
2) The Good Ship Kangeroo
3) Little Musgrave
4) The Clare Jig
5) As Andy Roved Out
6) Si Bheag Si Mhor
7) As Christy Roved Out
8) The Dark Slender Boy
9) Arthur McBride
10) The Blacksmith - Black Smithereens
11) The Kildareman's Fancy
12) The Cliffs of Dooneen
13) True Love Knows No season
14) The West Coast of Clare
15) Raggle Taggle Gypsy
Bonus Tracks:
16) My Heart Is Tonight In Ireland
17) Only Our Rivers Run Free
18) O'Dwyer of the Glen


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store