DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Pin Ups - David Bowie [VINYL Limited Edition]

Seventh studio album by the legendary artist, originally released in 1973. The album features the single 'Sorrow'.

Disc 1
1. Rosalyn - David Bowie (2.22)
2. Here Comes the Night - David Bowie (3.09)
3. I Wish You Would - David Bowie (2.48)
4. See Emily Play - David Bowie (4.12)
5. Everything's Alright - David Bowie (2.28)
6. I Can't Explain - David Bowie (2.11)
7. Friday On My Mind - David Bowie (2.56)
8. Sorrow - David Bowie (2.53)
9. Don't Bring Me Down - David Bowie (2.06)
10. Shapes of Things - David Bowie (2.53)
11. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere - David Bowie (3.13)
12. Where Have All the Good Times Gone - David Bowie (2.41)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.