Future Nostalgia - Dua Lipa [CD] 03.04.20

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping


1: Future Nostalgia
2: Don't Start Now
3: Cool
4: Physical
5: Levitating
6: Pretty Please
7: Hallucinate
8: Love Again
9: Break My Heart
10: Good In Bed
11: Boys Will Be Boys

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store