DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Piece of Mind - Iron Maiden [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The fourth studio album by the English heavy metal band. Features the singles 'Flight of Icarus' and 'The Trooper'.

Disc 1
1. Where Eagles Dare - Iron Maiden (6.10)
2. Revelations - Iron Maiden (6.48)
3. Flight of Icarus - Iron Maiden (3.51)
4. Die With Your Boots On - Iron Maiden (5.29)
5. The Trooper - Iron Maiden (4.11)
6. Still Life - Iron Maiden (4.54)
7. Quest for Fire - Iron Maiden (3.41)
8. Sun and Steel - Iron Maiden (3.27)
9. To Tame a Land - Iron Maiden (7.25)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.