Phoenix - Rita Ora [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Anywhere - Rita Ora
2. Let You Love Me - Rita Ora
3. New Look - Rita Ora
4. Lonely Together (Feat. Rita Ora) - Avicii
5. Your Song - Rita Ora
6. Only Want You - Rita Ora
7. First Time High - Rita Ora
8. For You (Fifty Shades Freed) - Liam Payne and Rita Ora
9. Summer Love (With Rudimental) - Rita Ora
10. Girls (Feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha and Charli XCX) - Rita Ora
11. Keep Talking (Feat. Julia Michaels) - Rita Ora
12. Hell of a Life - Rita Ora
13. Velvet Rope (Bonus Track) - Rita Ora
14. Falling to Pieces (Bonus Track) - Rita Ora
15. Cashmere (Bonus Track) - Rita Ora
16. Soul Survivor (Bonus Track) - Rita Ora


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store