DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Outcast: Season One - Robert Kirkman [Blu-ray]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All ten episodes from the first season of the horror thriller starring Patrick Fugit and Philip Glenister. Kyle Barnes (Fugit) has had his entire life controlled by the demons that possessed his family. When he realises that there is a power within him that he does not understand, Kyle starts asking questions and his first point of contact is renowned exorcist Reverend Anderson (Glenister). The episodes are: 'A Darkness Surrounds Him', '(I Remember) When She Loved Me', 'All Alone Now', 'A Wrath Unseen', 'The Road Before Us', 'From the Shadows It Watches', 'The Damage Done', 'What Lurks Within', 'Close to Home' and 'This Little Light'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.