Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Only When I Laugh: The Complete Series 1-4 - Vernon Lawrence [DVD]

All 29 episodes of the medical comedy sitcom written by Eric 'Rising Damp' Chappell. Episodes comprise: 'A Bed With a View', 'Operation Norman', 'The Rumour', 'The Man With the Face', 'Let Them Eat Cake', 'Tangled Web', 'Is There a Doctor in the House?', 'Whatever Happened to Gloria Robbins?', 'Where There's a Will', 'It Can Damage Your Health', 'The Cosmic Influence', 'The Visitors', 'The Lost Sheep', 'Last Tango', 'A Day in the Life Of', 'The Right Honourable Gentleman', 'Adam's Rib', 'Postman's Knock', 'Accident', 'Dear Diary', 'These You Have Loved', 'Blood Brothers', 'Conduct Unbecoming', 'All in the Mind', 'In Sickness and in Health', 'Escape', 'When Did You Last See Your Father?' and 'The Reunion'.

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7952882

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.