Only By the Night - Kings of Leon [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth album from the American alternative rock band (nominated for Best Rock Album at the 51st Grammy Awards) in which the band develop their style further by slowing down track tempo and attacking new instrumental structures. The album includes the singles 'Sex on Fire', 'Use Somebody' and 'Revelry'.

Disc 1
1. Closer - Kings of Leon (3.57)
2. Crawl - Kings of Leon (4.06)
3. Sex On Fire - Kings of Leon (3.23)
4. Use Somebody - Kings of Leon (3.50)
5. Manhattan - Kings of Leon (3.24)
6. Revelry - Kings of Leon (3.21)
7. 17 - Kings of Leon (3.05)
8. Notion - Kings of Leon (3.00)
9. I Want You - Kings of Leon (5.07)
10. Be Somebody - Kings of Leon (3.47)
11. Cold Desert - Kings of Leon (5.34)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.