DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

No Line On the Horizon - U2 [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. No Line On the Horizon - U2 (4.12)
2. Magnificent - U2 (5.24)
3. Moment of Surrender - U2 (7.24)
4. Unknown Caller - U2 (6.03)
5. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight - U2 (4.14)
6. Get On Your Boots - U2 (3.25)
7. Stand Up Comedy - U2 (3.50)
Disc 2
1. FEZ - Being Born - U2 (5.17)
2. White As Snow - U2 (4.41)
3. Breathe - U2 (5.00)
4. Cedars of Lebanon - U2 (4.13)
5. Magnificent (Bonus Track) - U2
6. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Bonus Track) - U2


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.