DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Never the Twain: The Complete Series - Peter Frazer-Jones [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All the episodes from the 1980s ITV sitcom chronicling the ongoing war of oneupmanship between former business partners, neighbours and rival antique dealers Oliver Smallbridge (Windsor Davies) and Simon Peel (Donald Sinden). Series 1 episodes are: 'Families at War', 'Of Meissen Men', 'A Night at the Opera', 'A Matched Pair', 'Nothing But the Truth' and 'Father of the Groom'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Who's Been Sleeping in My Bed?', 'As Young As You Feel', 'A Woman's Place...', 'Blood Brothers', 'If You Knew Susan' and 'The More We Are Together'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Taking Stock', 'Partners', 'A Nose for Quality', 'The End of the Line', 'The Welsh Connection' and 'Not On the Same Wavelength'. Series 4 episodes are: 'A Home of Your Own', 'The Royal Connection', 'Words and Music', 'No Flame Like an Old Flame', 'Loves' Neighbours' Lost' and 'Come Fly With Me!'. Series 5 episodes are: 'In Who We Trust', 'Going, Going, Gone!', 'Thicker Than Water', 'Kung Who?', 'Reading Between the Lines' and 'Definitely Not Cricket'. Series 6 episodes are: 'Feed a Cold', 'Going to Pot', 'Love Is a Many-Splendoured Thing', 'A Night to Remember', 'The Battle of Deveraux Dale' and 'Affair of the Heart'. Series 7 episodes are: 'Settled Out of Court', 'The Wagers of Sin', 'Betrothed, Bothered and Bewildered', 'The Second Time Around', 'Born to Blush Unseen' and 'Fasten Your Seat Belts!'. Series 8 episodes are: 'Grandfathers-in-Law', 'Nursery Times', 'Whose Baby?', 'Never Say Die', 'Moving On' and 'It's a Long Way to Friern Barnet'. Series 9 episodes are: 'Just the Ticket', 'A Point of Honour', 'A New Lease of Life', 'Aspects of Love', 'Neighbours' and 'Bonjour, Paris!'. Series 10 episodes are: 'X Marks the Spot', 'S.W.A.L.K.', 'Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?', 'Happy Holiday', 'There But for the Grace of God' and 'A Car By Any Other Name'. Series 11 episodes are: 'Viva Espana!', 'The Best Laid Plans', 'Born Again', 'There Goes the Bride!', 'Two Fools and Their Money' and 'The First of the Queue'. The collection also includes the 1989 Christmas special, 'A Winter's Tale'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.