DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Never Been Better - Olly Murs [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by the English recording artist. Featuring the #3 single 'Wrapped Up' the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. Guest performers include Travie McCoy on 'Wrapped Up' and Demi Lovato on 'Up'.

Disc 1
1. Did You Miss Me? - Olly Murs (3.16)
2. Wrapped Up (Feat. Travie McCoy) - Olly Murs (3.05)
3. Beautiful to Me - Olly Murs (4.05)
4. Up (Feat. Demi Lovato) - Olly Murs (3.44)
5. Seasons - Olly Murs (3.37)
6. Nothing Without You - Olly Murs (3.34)
7. Never Been Better - Olly Murs (4.16)
8. Hope You Got What You Came For - Olly Murs (3.25)
9. Why Do I Love You - Olly Murs (3.42)
10. Stick With Me - Olly Murs (3.37)
11. Can't Say No - Olly Murs (3.10)
12. Tomorrow - Olly Murs (3.38)
13. Let Me In - Olly Murs (4.03)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.