Modern Nature - The Charlatans [CD]

12th studio album by the British alternative rock band. Featuring the singles 'Talking in Tones' and 'So Oh', the album debuted at #7 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Talking in Tones - The Charlatans (4.41)
2. So Oh - The Charlatans (4.09)
3. Come Home Baby - The Charlatans (3.56)
4. Keep Enough - The Charlatans (4.18)
5. In the Tall Grass - The Charlatans (3.50)
6. Emilie - The Charlatans (3.18)
7. Let the Good Times Be Never Ending - The Charlatans (6.30)
8. I Need You to Know - The Charlatans (4.39)
9. Lean In - The Charlatans (3.44)
10. Trouble Understanding - The Charlatans (4.07)
11. Lot to Say - The Charlatans (3.33)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.