DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Miss Marple Collection - George Pollock [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

A collection of four Miss Marple mysteries starring Margaret Rutherford as Jane Marple. In 'Murder She Said' (1961) Miss Marple begins her own murder investigation after the police refuse to believe her story of a murder on a passing train carriage, as there is no body. In 'Murder at the Gallop' (1963) Miss Marple suspects foul play when a wealthy old recluse, Mr Enderby, dies of a heart attack. In 'Murder Ahoy' (1964) Miss Marple boards a ship used for the rehabilitation of young criminals after one of her fellow trustees of the scheme is murdered. Finally in 'Murder Most Foul' (1964) Miss Marple is not convinced that the police have the right killer after hearing all the evidence as a juror at his murder trial.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.