Midsomer Murders: Series 21 - Nicholas Hicks-Beach [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All four episodes from the 21st series of the ITV crime drama set in the picturesque Midsomer region. In this instalment, DCI John Barnaby (Neil Dudgeon) and his team continue to investigate a number of murder mysteries including the killing of a real estate agent, and they travel to the village of Solomon Gorge where fishermen and participants of a mud run are at odds over who has rights to the use of land. The episodes are: 'The Point of Balance', 'The Miniature Murders', 'The Sting of Death' and 'With Baited Breath'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.