DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Meet On the Ledge: The Collection - Fairport Convention [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation from the British folk-rock band, featuring ten tracks, including 'Meet on the Ledge', 'She Moves Through the Fair', 'Who Knows Where the Time Goes', 'Matty Groves', and more.

Disc 1
1. Come All Ye - Fairport Convention
2. Meet On the Ledge - Fairport Convention
3. Who Knows Where the Time Goes? - Fairport Convention
4. She Moves Through the Fair - Fairport Convention
5. Matty Groves - Fairport Convention
6. Farewell, Farewell - Fairport Convention
7. Angel Delight - Fairport Convention
8. A Sailor's Life - Fairport Convention
9. Rising for the Moon - Fairport Convention
10. Cropredy Capers - Fairport Convention


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.