Mario Lanza: The Ultimate Collection - Mario Lanza [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc: 1
1. Be My Love
2. Drink, Drink, Drink
3. La Donna E Mobile
4. Danny Boy
5. Granada
6. Because You're Mine
7. Ave Maria
8. Valencia
9. Loveliest Night of the Ye
10. Song of India
11. Because
12. O Sole Mio
13. Donkey Serenade
14. Vesti la Giubba
15. Serenade
16. Funiculi, Funicula
17. Golden Days
18. Arrivederci Roma
19. You'll Never Walk Alone
20. Beloved
21. Come Prima
22. E Lucevan Le Stelle
23. Santa Lucia
24. I'll Walk with God


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store