Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Malcolm in the Middle: The Complete Collection - Linwood Boomer [DVD]

Every episode of the US comedy following the struggles of Malcolm (Frankie Muniz), a boy with the IQ of a genius, and his family. Season 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Red Dress', 'Home Alone Four', 'Shame', 'Malcolm Babysits', 'Sleepover', 'Francis Escapes', 'Krelboyne Picnic', 'Lois Vs. Evil', 'Stock Car Races', 'Funeral', 'Cheerleader', 'Rollerskates', 'The Bots and the Bees', 'Smunday' and 'Water Park'. Season 2 episodes are: 'Traffic Jam', 'Halloween Approximately', 'Lois' Birthday', 'Dinner Out', 'Casino', 'Convention', 'Robbery', 'Therapy', 'High School Play', 'Bully', 'Old Mrs Old', 'Krelboyne Girl', 'New Neighbours', 'Hal Quits', 'The Grandparents', 'Traffic Ticket', 'Surgery', 'Reese Cooks', 'Tutoring Reese', 'Bowling', 'Malcolm Vs. Reese', 'Mini-Bike', 'Carnival', 'Evacuation' and 'Flashback'. Season 3 episodes are: 'Houseboat', 'Emancipation', 'Book Club', 'Malcolm's Girlfriend', 'Charity', 'Health Scare', 'Christmas', 'Poker', 'Reese's Job', 'Lois' Makeover', 'Company Picnic: Part 1', 'Company Picnic: Part 2', 'Reese Drives', 'Cynthia's Back', 'Hal's Birthday', 'Hal Coaches', 'Dewey's Dog', 'Poker #2', 'Clip Show', 'Jury Duty', 'Cliques' and 'Monkey'. Season 4 episodes are: 'Zoo', 'Humilithon', 'Family Reunion', 'Stupid Girl', 'Forwards Backwards', 'Forbidden Girlfriend', 'Malcolm Holds His Tongue', 'Boys at Ranch', 'Grandma Sues', 'If Boys Were Girls', 'Long Drive', 'Kicked Out', 'Stereo Store', 'Hal's Friend', 'Garage Sale', 'Academic Octathalon', 'Clip Show 2', 'Reese's Party', 'Future Malcolm', 'Baby: Part 1', 'Baby: Part 2' and 'Day Care'. Season 5 episodes are: 'Vegas', 'Watching the Baby', 'Goodbye Kitty', 'Thanksgiving', 'Malcolm Films Reese', 'Malcolm's Job', 'Christmas Trees', 'The Block Party', 'Dirty Magazine', 'Hot Tub', 'Ida's Boyfriend', 'Softball', 'Lois' Sister', 'Malcolm Dates a Family', 'Reese's Apartment', 'Malcolm Visits College', 'Polly in the Middle', 'Experiment', 'Dewey's Special Class', 'Victor's Other Family', 'Reese Joins the Army: Part 1' and 'Reese Joins the Army: Part 2'. Season 6 episodes are: 'Reese Comes Home', 'Buseys Run Away', 'Standee', 'Pearl Harbor', 'Kitty's Back', 'Hal's Christmas Gift', 'Hal Sleepwalks', 'Lois Battles Jamie', 'Malcolm's Car', 'Billboard', 'Dewey's Opera', 'Living Will', 'Tiki Lounge', 'Ida Loses a Leg', 'Chad's Sleepover', 'No Motorcycles', 'Butterflies', 'Ida's Dance', 'Motivational Speaker', 'Stilts', 'Buseys Take a Hostage' and 'Mrs Tri-County'. Season 7 episodes are: 'Burning Man', 'Health Insurance', Reese Vs. Stevie', 'Halloween', 'Jessica Stays Over', 'Secret Boyfriend', 'Blackout', 'Army Buddy', 'Malcolm Defends Reese', 'Malcolm's Money', 'Bride of Ida', 'College Recruiters', 'Mono', 'Hal Grieves', 'A.A.', 'Lois Strikes Back', 'Hal's Dentist', 'Bomb Shelter', 'Stevie in the Hospital', 'Cattle Court', 'Morp' and 'Graduation'.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.