Magical Mystery Tour - The Beatles [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Magical Mystery Tour - The Beatles (2.52)
2. The Fool On the Hill - The Beatles (3.00)
3. Flying - The Beatles (2.17)
4. Blue Jay Way - The Beatles (3.57)
5. Your Mother Should Know - The Beatles (2.30)
6. I Am the Walrus - The Beatles (4.37)
7. Hello Goodbye - The Beatles (3.31)
8. Strawberry Fields Forever - The Beatles (4.10)
9. Penny Lane - The Beatles (3.03)
10. Baby, You're a Rich Man - The Beatles (3.04)
11. All You Need Is Love - The Beatles (3.48)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.