Low in High School: - Morrissey [CD]

Disc 1
1. My Love, I'd Do Anything for You - Morrissey
2. I Wish You Lonely - Morrissey
3. Jacky's Only Happy When She's Up On Stage - Morrissey
4. Home Is a Question-mark - Morrissey
5. Spent the Day in Bed - Morrissey
6. I Bury the Living - Morrissey
7. In Your Lap - Morrissey
8. The Girl from Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn't Kneel - Morrissey
9. All the Young People Must Fall in Love - Morrissey
10. When You Open Your Legs - Morrissey
11. Who Will Protect Us from the Police? - Morrissey
12. Israel - Morrissey


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store