Live in Concert - Charley Pride [CD]

1 Live In Concert
1 Musical Intro
2 A Whole Lotta Lovin'
3 Just Between You And Me
4 Is Anybody Going To San Antone
5 Kiss An Angel Good Morning
6 All I Have To Offer You Is Me
7 Do What You Do Do Well
8 Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
9 Love Sick Blues
10 I'm Gonna Love Her On The Radio
11 You Took Me There
12 The Streets Of Baltimore
13 Kaw-Liga
14 Crystal Chandeliers
15 Cotton Fields
16 He'll Have To Go
17 I'm Gettin' Better

DVD ''Live In Concert'' Same Tracks As Above

CD 2 '' Classics With Pride ''
1 The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
2 Always On My Mind
3 You've Got To Stand For Something
4 After All These Years
5 I Don't Know Why I Love You But I Do
6 If Tomorrow Never Comes
7 Ramblin' Rose
8 You'll Never Walk Alone
9 Please Help Me I'm Falling
10 Here In The Real World
11 Walk On By
12 I Love You Because
13 Four In The Morning
14 It's Just A Matter Of Time
15 Ramona
16 What's Another Year

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store