DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

A1 –Smashing Pumpkins* Tonight, Tonight 4:09
A2 –Smashing Pumpkins* Jellybelly 3:08
A3 –Smashing Pumpkins* Zero 2:33
A4 –Smashing Pumpkins* Today 3:02
A5 –Smashing Pumpkins* Disarm 3:09
A6 –Smashing Pumpkins* Fuck You (An Ode To No One) 4:43
B1 –Smashing Pumpkins* Thru The Eyes Of Ruby 7:02
B2 –Smashing Pumpkins* Geek USA 4:58
B3 –Smashing Pumpkins* Bullet With Butterfly Wings 4:17
C1 –Smashing Pumpkins* Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans 9:10
C2 –Smashing Pumpkins* Cherub Rock 4:22
C3 –Smashing Pumpkins* Mayonaise 6:14
D1 –Smashing Pumpkins* XYU 7:11
D2 –Smashing Pumpkins* With Cheap Trick Baby Loves To Rock 3:34
D3 –Smashing Pumpkins* With Cheap Trick If You Want My Love 3:18
D4 –Smashing Pumpkins* With Cheap Trick Auf Wiedersehen 3:34


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.