DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live Around the World (RSD 2021) - Queen + Adam Lambert [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Following on from the success of Queen + Adam Lambert's UK Number 1 album 'Live Around The World', USM / EMI release a Record Store Day 2021 exclusive 12-inch EP featuring 4 tracks from the album, plus a 5th unreleased version of 'I Want It All' live from Summer Sonic, Tokyo, Japan, 2014. The track was not featured on 'Live Around The World' and will be exclusive to this limited edition colour vinyl.

Disc 1
1. I Want It All (Summer Sonic, Tokyo, Japan, 2014) - Queen + Adam Lambert
2. The Show Must Go On (Live at the O2, London, UK, 04/07/2018) - Queen + Adam Lambert
3. Somebody to Love (Live at Isle of Wight Festival, UK, 2016) - Queen + Adam Lambert
4. Love Kills - The Ballad (Live at IHeart Radio Theater, Los Angeles, USA, 2014) - Queen + Adam Lambert
5. I Was Born to Love You (Live at Summer Sonic, Tokyo, Japan, 2014) - Queen + Adam Lambert


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.