Kathy Durkin - Blue Transistor Radio (2019) [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping


1. Broken Woman Blues
2. Mississippi
3. Streets of Promise
4. Connemara Marble Ring
5. Cottage by the Sea
6. Go Light Your World
7. Tiny Blue Transistor Radio
8. On a Day Like This
9. Noreen Bawn
10. Family is Family
11. If You Love Me Let Me Know
12. Storms Never Last
13. Lay Down Beside Me


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.