Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Joan Baez: - Joan Baez [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
A plainly produced, live-sounding vocal and guitar album featuring a repertoire of traditional folk songs, it put Joan firmly on the map. In 2007 she finally picked up a Grammy for lifetime achievement.

Disc 1
1. Silver Dagger - Joan Baez
2. East Virginia - Joan Baez
3. Fare Thee Well (10,000 Miles) - Joan Baez
4. House of the Rising Sun - Joan Baez
5. All My Trials - Joan Baez
6. Wildwood Flower - Joan Baez
7. Donna Donna - Joan Baez
8. John Riley - Joan Baez
9. Rake and Rambling Boy - Joan Baez
10. Little Moses - Joan Baez
11. Mary Hamilton - Joan Baez
12. Henry Martin - Joan Baez
13. El Preso N£mero Nueve - Joan Baez

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.