Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Jake Bugg: - Jake Bugg [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of his double-platinum selling, self-titled debut studio album by English singer-songwriter Jake Bugg; UMC will release special deluxe editions of the 2013 mercury prize nominated record. Released on October 15th, 2012, the album debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart, selling in excess of 800k+ copies. Fully remastered at Abbey Road studios with a second LP of 2 rare and 14 previously unreleased tracks from Jake's early recording sessions from his personal archive. The CD edition will feature the remastered album, 16 unreleased bonus tracks including a Rick Ruben version of Broken, and the full performance of his concert at the Royal Albert Hall from 2014 with special guests Michael Kiwanuka & Johnny Marr, being made available physically and digitally for the first time. All formats will feature sleeve notes from Dean Jackson (BBC Radio Nottingham), who 'discovered' Jake and unseen images from Jake's photoshoot with Kevin Westenberg.

Disc 1
1. Lightning Bolt - Jake Bugg
2. Two Fingers - Jake Bugg
3. Taste It - Jake Bugg
4. Seen It All - Jake Bugg
5. Simple As This - Jake Bugg
6. Country Song - Jake Bugg
7. Broken - Jake Bugg
8. Trouble Town - Jake Bugg
9. Ballad of Mr Jones - Jake Bugg
10. Slide - Jake Bugg
11. Someone Told Me - Jake Bugg
12. Note to Self - Jake Bugg
13. Someplace - Jake Bugg
14. Fire - Jake Bugg
Disc 2
1. It's True - Jake Bugg
2. Slide (Jason Hart Version) - Jake Bugg
3. Kentucky (Jason Hart Version) - Jake Bugg
4. Saffron (Jason Hart Version) - Jake Bugg
5. Love Me the Way You Do (Jason Hart Version) - Jake Bugg
6. Man On the Moon - Jake Bugg
7. Something Wrong - Jake Bugg
8. I See Her Crying - Jake Bugg
9. Friends - Jake Bugg
10. Devil Song - Jake Bugg
11. Pretty Colours - Jake Bugg
12. Green Man (Jason Hart Version) - Jake Bugg
13. War - Jake Bugg
14. The Only One I Ever Knew - Jake Bugg
15. Swept Away - Jake Bugg
16. Broken (Rick Rubin Version) - Jake Bugg

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4538545

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.