Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

In Cauda Venenum: - Opeth [VINYL]

Thirteenth studio album by the Swedish progressive metallers. 'In Cauda Venenum' was recorded in 2018 at Stockholm's Park Studio.

Disc 1
1. Livet's Tr„dg†rd/Garden of Earthly Delights (Intro) - Opeth
2. Svekets Prins/Dignity - Opeth
3. Hj„rtat Vet Vad Handen G”r/Heart in Hand - Opeth
4. De N„rmast S”rjande/Next of Kin - Opeth
5. Minnets Yta/Lovelorn Crime - Opeth
6. Charlatan - Opeth
7. Ingen Sanning Ar Allas/Universal Truth - Opeth
8. Banemannen/The Garroter - Opeth
9. Kontinuerlig Drift/Continuum - Opeth
10. Allting Tar Slut/All Things Will Pass - Opeth

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.