DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Iguana Studios Rehearsal Tape: San Francisco 1978 - Dead Kennedys [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Man With the Dogs - Dead Kennedys
2. Kepone Kids - Dead Kennedys
3. Forward to Death - Dead Kennedys
4. Kill the Poor - Dead Kennedys
5. Your Emotions - Dead Kennedys
6. Dreadlocks of the Suburbs - Dead Kennedys
7. I Kill Children - Dead Kennedys
8. Cold Fish - Dead Kennedys
9. Holiday in Cambodia - Dead Kennedys
10. Kidnap - Dead Kennedys
11. Mutations of Today - Dead Kennedys
12. Rawhide - Dead Kennedys
13. California Uber Alles - Dead Kennedys


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.