Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful - Florence + The Machine [CD]

Third studio album by the English indie rock band. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'What Kind of Man' and 'Ship to Wreck'.

Disc 1
1. Ship to Wreck - Florence and The Machine (3.54)
2. What Kind of Man - Florence and The Machine (3.36)
3. How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful - Florence and The Machine (5.34)
4. Queen of Peace - Florence and The Machine (5.07)
5. Various Storms & Saints - Florence and The Machine (4.09)
6. Delilah - Florence and The Machine (4.53)
7. Long & Lost - Florence and The Machine (3.15)
8. Caught - Florence and The Machine (4.24)
9. Third Eye - Florence and The Machine (4.20)
10. St. Jude - Florence and The Machine (3.45)
11. Mother - Florence and The Machine (5.49)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4723606

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.