Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


His Band and the Street Choir - Van Morrison [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Domino - Van Morrison
2. Crazy Face - Van Morrison
3. Give Me a Kiss - Van Morrison
4. I've Been Working - Van Morrison
5. Call Me Up in Dreamland - Van Morrison
6. I'll Be Your Lover, Too - Van Morrison
7. Blue Money - Van Morrison
8. Virgo Clowns - Van Morrison
9. Gypsy Queen - Van Morrison
10. Sweet Jannie - Van Morrison
11. If I Ever Needed Someone - Van Morrison
12. Street Choir - Van Morrison
13. Call Me Up in Dreamland (Take 10) (Bonus Track) - Van Morrison
14. Give Me a Kiss (Take 3) (Bonus Track) - Van Morrison
15. Gypsy Queen (Take 3) (Bonus Track) - Van Morrison
16. I've Been Working - Van Morrison
17. I'll Be Your Lover, Too - Van Morrison

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0081227952303

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.