Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Hills End - DMA'S [VINYL]

Debut album from the Australian Brit-pop influenced indie band. Featuring the single 'Lay Down', the record entered the UK Albums Chart at #36.

Disc 1
1. Timeless - DMA'S
2. Lay Down - DMA'S
3. Delete - DMA'S
4. Too Soon - DMA'S
5. In the Moment - DMA'S
6. Step Up the Morphine - DMA'S
7. So We Know - DMA'S
8. Melbourne - DMA'S
9. Straight Dimensions - DMA'S
10. Blown Away - DMA'S
11. The Switch - DMA'S
12. Play It Out - DMA'S

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538186468

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.