Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Highlights from Jeff Wayne's the War of the Worlds: The New Generation - Jeff Wayne [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Eve of the War (Feat. Liam Neeson and Gary Barlow) - Jeff Wayne
2. Horsell Common and the Heat Ray (Feat. Liam Neeson) - Jeff Wayne
3. The Artilleryman and the Fighting Machine - Jeff Wayne
4. Forever Autumn - Gary Barlow
5. Thunder Child - Alex Clare
6. The Red Weed - Jeff Wayne
7. The Spirit of Man - Joss Stone & Maverick Sabre
8. Brave New World - Ricky Wilson
9. Dead London (Feat. Liam Neeson) - Jeff Wayne
10. The Spirit of Man (Feat. Joss Stone and Maverick Sabre) (Raggamuffin Mix) - Jeff Wayne

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875019522

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.