Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Helplessness Blues - Fleet Foxes [CD]

Second studio album by the American indie folk group. Released to huge critical acclaim, the album has been described by frontman Robin Pecknold as being 'less poppy, less upbeat and more groove-based' than the band's 2008 debut. It includes the songs 'Helplessness Blues', 'Battery Kinzie' and 'Grown Ocean'.

Disc 1
1. Montezuma - Fleet Foxes (3.37)
2. Bedouin Dress - Fleet Foxes (4.30)
3. Sim Sala Bim - Fleet Foxes (3.14)
4. Battery Kinzie - Fleet Foxes (2.49)
5. The Plains / Bitter Dancer - Fleet Foxes (5.54)
6. Helplessness Blues - Fleet Foxes (5.03)
7. The Cascades - Fleet Foxes (2.08)
8. Lorelai - Fleet Foxes (4.25)
9. Someone You'd Admire - Fleet Foxes (2.29)
10. The Shrine / An Argument - Fleet Foxes (8.07)
11. Blue Spotted Tail - Fleet Foxes (3.05)
12. Grown Ocean - Fleet Foxes (4.36)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075597935394

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.