Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Heat of the Moment: The Essential Collection - Asia [CD]

Disc 1
1. Heat of the Moment - Asia
2. Here Comes the Feeling - Asia
3. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes - Asia
4. Days Like These - Asia
5. Go - Asia
6. Wildest Dreams - Asia
7. True Colours - Asia
8. Countdown to Zero - Asia
9. After the War - Asia
10. Only Time Will Tell - Asia
11. Daylight - Asia
12. Sole Survivor - Asia
13. Don't Cry - Asia
14. The Heat Goes On - Asia
15. The Last to Know - Asia
16. Voice of America - Asia
17. Hard On Me - Asia
18. Too Late - Asia
19. Rock 'N' Roll Dream - Asia

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.