Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Head Above Water: - Avril Lavigne [CD]

Sixth studio album by the Canadian pop singer, released after a six-year hiatus. The album is about resilience after the star's recovery from Lyme disease. Lavigne describes the album as an 'emotional journey'. It features Nicki Minaj on the track 'Dumb Blonde'.

Disc 1
1. Head Above Water - Avril Lavigne
2. Birdie - Avril Lavigne
3. I Fell in Love With the Devil - Avril Lavigne
4. Tell Me It's Over - Avril Lavigne
5. Dumb Blonde (Feat. Nicki Minaj) - Avril Lavigne
6. It Was in Me - Avril Lavigne
7. Souvenir - Avril Lavigne
8. Crush - Avril Lavigne
9. Goddess - Avril Lavigne
10. Bigger Now - Avril Lavigne
11. Love Me Insane - Avril Lavigne
12. Warrior - Avril Lavigne

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538441789

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.