Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Hamburg Demonstrations - Peter Doherty [CD]

Disc 1
1. Kolly Kibber - Peter Doherty
2. Down for the Outing - Peter Doherty
3. Birdcage - Peter Doherty
4. Hell to Pay at the Gates of Heaven - Peter Doherty
5. Flags from the Old Regime - Peter Doherty
6. I Don't Love Anyone (But You're Not Just Anyone) [version 2] - Peter Doherty
7. A Spy in the House of Love (Demo) - Peter Doherty
8. Oily Boker - Peter Doherty
9. I Don't Love Anyone (But You're Not Just Anyone) - Peter Doherty
10. The Whole World Is Our Playground - Peter Doherty
11. She Is Far - Peter Doherty

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538248821

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.