Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Greatest Hits - Nas [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Surviving the Times - Nas (4.43)
2. Less Than an Hour (Theme from 'Rush Hour 3') - Nas (3.16)
3. It Ain't Hard to Tell - Nas (3.22)
4. Life's a Bitch - Nas (3.30)
5. N.Y. State of Mind - Nas (4.53)
6. One Love - Nas (5.24)
7. If I Ruled the World (Imagine That) - Nas (4.43)
8. Street Dreams (Remix) - Nas (4.27)
9. Hate Me Now - Nas (4.45)
10. One Mic - Nas (4.30)
11. Got Ur Self A... - Nas (3.49)
12. Made You Look - Nas (3.23)
13. I Can - Nas (4.14)
14. Bridging the Gap - Nas (3.56)
15. Halftime (Bonus Track) - Nas (4.21)
16. Nas Is Like (Bonus Track) - Nas (3.57)
17. Thief's Theme (Bonus Track) - Nas (2.59)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697550152

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.