Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Graffiti U - Keith Urban [CD]

Disc 1
1. Coming Home (Feat. Julia Michaels) - Keith Urban (3.33)
2. Never Comin' Down - Keith Urban (3.34)
3. Same Heart - Keith Urban (3.36)
4. My Wave (Intro) - Keith Urban (0.28)
5. My Wave (Feat. Shy Carter) - Keith Urban (3.32)
6. Parallel Line - Keith Urban (4.13)
7. Drop Top (Feat. Kassi Ashton) - Keith Urban (3.44)
8. Way Too Long - Keith Urban (3.15)
9. Horse (Feat. Lindsay Ell) - Keith Urban (3.37)
10. Gemini - Keith Urban (4.09)
11. Texas Time (Intro) - Keith Urban (0.10)
12. Texas Time - Keith Urban (4.51)
13. Love the Way It Hurts (So Good) - Keith Urban (3.21)
14. Female - Keith Urban (3.16)
15. Steal My Thunder - Keith Urban (7.16)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.